Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2018 2019

National savings of Pakistan (www.savings.gov.pk) have announced the Prize bond draw schedule for the year 2018 2019 recently. According to schedule the total 32 draws will be held in all city mention here with different dates 15 day later to each other. The total prize bond denominations like prize bond 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and 40000 will be held in Lahore, Rawalpindi, Faisalabad, Karachi, Multan, Hyderabad, Quetta, Peshawar and Muzaffarabad cities listed in the below table. The all days are subject to the presences and if the special announcement day have Public holiday then the draw will be held in next day. See here  Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2018 2019 complete with dates, cities, and draw no online. 

This Prize Bond Schedule will help you to touch the dates and venues where the draw will be going to held and you can put it as your references.  All the savings prize bond holders have many types of National Saving Prize Bonds that are announced date wise and turn wise in each city of Big areas.

National savings  Prize Bond Lucky Draw Schedule 2018 2019

Prize Bond Schedule

S No# Prize Bond Denomination Date Draw Day Draw Held Cities
1 15000 02-01-2018 Monday Muzaffarabad
2 750 15-01-2018 Monday Lahore
3 25000 01-02-2018 Thursday Quetta
4 7500 01-02-2018 Thursday Peshawar
5 1500 15-02-2018 Thursday Karachi
6 100 15-02-2018 Thursday Multan
7 40000 01-03-2018 Thursday Lahore
8 200 15-03-2018 Thursday Faisalabad
9 15000 02-04-2018 Monday Multan
10 750 16-04-2018 Monday Rawalpindi
11 25000 02-05-2018 Wednesday Faisalabad
12 7500 02-05-2018 Wednesday Hyderabad
13 1500 15-05-2018 Tuesday Quetta
14 100 15-05-2018 Tuesday Karachi
15 40000 01-06-2018 Friday Peshawar
16 200 15-06-2018 Friday Muzaffarabad
17 15000 03-07-2018 Tuesday Lahore
18 750 16-07-2018 Monday Faisalabad
19 25000 01-08-2018 Wednesday Rawalpindi
20 7500 01-08-2018 Wednesday Quetta
21 1500 15-08-2018 Wednesday Karachi
22 100 15-08-2018 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
23 40000 03-09-2018 Monday Multan
24 200 17-09-2018 Monday Hyderabad
25 15000 01-10-2018 Monday Peshawar
26 750 15-10-2018 Monday Lahore
27 25000 01-11-2018 Thursday Karachi
28 7500 01-11-2018 Thursday Rawalpindi
29 1500 15-11-2018 Thursday Faisalabad
30 100 15-11-2018 Thursday Multan
31 40000 03-12-2018 Monday Quetta
32 200 17-12-2018 Monday Hyderabad
Note: In case Prize bond draw fall in public holiday (s) the draw will be held on the following available  working days.

One comment

  1. Plz uplode prize bond schedule 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *