Monday , December 5 2022

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

Prize Bond Schedule 2023 National savings Prize bond draw list:

National savings of Pakistan (www.savings.gov.pk) have announced the Prize bond draw schedule for the year 2023 recently. According to the schedule, a total of 32 draws will be held in all cities mentioned here with different dates 15 days later to each other.

The total prize bond denominations like prize bond 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000, and Prize Bond Schedule of Premium Prize bond 40000 will be held in Lahore, Rawalpindi, Faisalabad, Karachi, Multan, Hyderabad, Quetta, Peshawar, and Muzaffarabad cities listed in the below table.

The Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023 will give you the whole chart of specific denomination prize bond dates and cities, which will help in finalizing your tasks to invest. Prize Bond Schedule

All days are subject to the presence and if the special announcement day has a Public holiday then the draw will be held in next day. See here  Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023 complete with dates, cities, and draw no online. 

This Prize Bond Schedule will help you to touch the dates and venues where the draw will be going to hold and you can put it as your reference.  All the savings prize bondholders have many types of National Saving Prize Bonds that are announced date-wise and turn-wise in each city of Big areas. See all Prize Bond Schedule 2023

by the National savings of Pakistan here. 

National Savings Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023 Complete

 

National Savings Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023

PRIZE BOND DRAW DATE DAY CITY
Rs.750/- January 16, 2023 Monday Karachi
Rs.1500/- February 15, 2023 Wednesday Quetta
Rs.100/- February 15, 2023 Wednesday Rawalpindi
Rs.25000/- March 10, 2023 Friday Hyderabad
Rs.40000/- March 10, 2023 Friday Multan
Rs.200/- March 15, 2023 Wednesday Faisalabad
Rs.750/- April 17, 2023 Monday Peshawar
Rs.1500/- May 15, 2023 Monday Lahore
Rs.100/- May 15, 2023 Monday Multan
Rs.25000/- June 12, 2023 Monday Faisalabad
Rs.40000/- June 12, 2023 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs.200/- June 15, 2023 Thursday Quetta
Rs.750/- July 17, 2023 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs.1500/- August 15, 2023 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs.100/- August 15, 2023 Tuesday Karachi
Rs.25000/- September 11, 2023 Monday Sialkot
Rs.40000/- September 11, 2023 Monday Quetta
Rs.200/- September 15, 2023 Friday Hyderabad
Rs.750/- October 16, 2023 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs.1500/- November 15, 2023 Wednesday Faisalabad
Rs.100/- November 15, 2023 Wednesday Lahore
Rs.25000/- December 11, 2023 Monday Karachi
Rs.40000/- December 11, 2023 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs.200/- December 15, 2023 Friday Multan

See also:  Prize bond Guess Papers 2023

One comment

  1. Plz uplode prize bond schedule 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *