Thursday , December 2 2021

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

Prize Bond Schedule 2022 National savings Prize bond draw list:

National savings of Pakistan (www.savings.gov.pk) have announced the Prize bond draw schedule for the year 2022 recently. According to the schedule, a total of 32 draws will be held in all cities mention here with different dates 15 days later to each other. The total prize bond denominations like prize bond 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and Prize Bond Schedule of Premium Prize bond 40000 will be held in Lahore, Rawalpindi, Faisalabad, Karachi, Multan, Hyderabad, Quetta, Peshawar, and Muzaffarabad cities listed in the below table. The Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 will give you the whole chart of specific denomination prize bond dates and cities, that will help in finalizing your tasks to invest. Prize Bond Schedule

All days are subject to the presences and if the special announcement day has a Public holiday then the draw will be held in next day. See here  Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022complete with dates, cities, and draw no online. 

This Prize Bond Schedule will help you to touch the dates and venues where the draw will be going to hold and you can put it as your references.  All the savings prize bondholders have many types of National Saving Prize Bonds that are announced date wise and turn wise in each city of Big areas. See all Prize Bond Schedule 2022

by the National savings of Pakistan here. 

National Savings Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022Complete

 

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 2023

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

PRIZE BOND DRAW DATE DAY CITY
Rs. 15,000/- 03 January, 2022 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 750/- 17 January, 2022 Monday Hyderabad
Rs. 7500/- 1 February, 2022 Tuesday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 1 February, 2022 Tuesday N/A
Rs. 1,500/- 15 February, 2022 Tuesday Quetta
Rs. 100/- 15 February, 2022 Tuesday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 10 March, 2022 Thursday Rawalpindi
Rs. 200/- 15 March, 2022 Tuesday Faisalabad
Rs. 1,500/- 1 April, 2022 Friday Hyderabad
Rs. 750/- 15 April, 2022 Friday Quetta
Rs. 7500/- 2 May, 2022 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 2 May, 2022 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 100/- 16 May, 2022 Monday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 16 May, 2022 Monday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 10 June, 2022 Friday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 200/- 15 June, 2022 Wednesday Peshawar
Rs. 15,000/- 01 July, 2022 Friday Quetta
Rs. 750/- 15 July, 2022 Friday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 1 August, 2022 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 7,500/- 1 August, 2022 Monday Karachi
Rs. 100/- 15 August, 2022 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 1,500/- 15 August, 2022 Monday Multan
Rs. 40,000/- 1 September, 2022 Thursday Peshawar
Rs. 200/- 15 September, 2022 Thursday Hyderabad
Rs. 15,000/- 3 October, 2022 Monday Karachi
Rs. 750/- 17 October, 2022 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 3 October, 2022 Monday Quetta
Rs. 7,500/- 1 November, 2022 Tuesday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 15 November, 2022 Tuesday Faisalabad
Rs. 100/- 15 November, 2022 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs. 40,000/- 01 December, 2022 Thursday Lahore
Rs. 200/- 01 December, 2022 Thursday Hyderabad

See also:  Prize bond Guess Papers 2022

One comment

  1. Plz uplode prize bond schedule 2021